. 


Sat., Feb. 10  •  Our Lady of Good Counsel  • Parable Project: Take Two • 9:30 & 1:00  Private Event

​Sat. Feb. 15 • Divine Mercy Center, Clinton Twp • At His Feet • 5- supper 6:30 show Tickets Required

Friday, Feb. 28 • St. Patrick, White Lake • At His Feet  • 7:30 p.m  
Open to the Public


Sun. March 1 • SS. Francis & Maximilian, Ray Twp.  •  At His Feet  •  6:30 p.m. Tickets Required

Tues, March 3  • Our Lady Star of the Sea, Grosse Pt.  • Parable Project • 7 pm 
 Open to the Public

​Fri. March 13  • St. Joseph, South Lyon  • Parable Project:Take Two  • 6:45 p.m. 
Open to the Public


Sun., March 15 • St. Isidore, Macomb  • At His Feet  • 3:00 p.m. Tickets Required


Mon.,​March 16 • St. Mary, Wayne  •  Parable Project: Take Two  •  6:00 p.m. Open to the Public

Wed., March 18 • St. Michael School, Livonia • Parable Project • 1:30 p.m 
Private Event

Mon., March 23  • Divine Child Elementary School  • Parable Project  • 11:00 a.m.
Private Event


Wed. March 25  • Sacred Heart, Auburn Hills  • Parable Project  • TBA Evening Open to the Public

Fri., April 24  •  Church of the Divine Child, Dearborn  •  At His Feet  • 7:00 p.m.   
Open to the Public 

                              

Sat., April 25  • St. Ephrem, Sterling Heights  • At His Feet  • 2:15 p.m. 


Sun., May 3  • First Communion Party  • 4:00 p.m. Private Event


Fri. May 15  • Southeast Michigan Synod of the Evangelical Lutheran Church at the Blue Water Convention Center, Port Huron  •  At His Feet • 7:00 p.m. Private Event

Some Events are Private

Some are Open to the Public- no ticket is needed

Some Events Require Tickets- Please  click on the red tabs to obtain tickets