Please contact the school or church if you would like to come to a performance at one of these venues. .



Saturday, August 28   • Ave Maria Radio 25th Anniversary Celebration at Domino's Farms • Parable Project   • 10:30 &  2


Saturday, October 16  •  Lansing Women's Conference  • At His Feet  • Tickets Required


Monday, November 22 •  Holy Redeemer School, Detroit • 1:30 PM • Parable Project


Monday, November 29 •  Sacred Heart School, Dearborn • 10:45 AM • Parable Project


Saturday, December 4  •  St. Paul Lutheran, Dearborn •  Advent Tea  • 1:00 PM •  Parable Project

 

Thursday, December 9 • St. John the Evangelist, Jackson •  Advent Tea • 11 AM •  Parable Project


Sunday, December 12 • St. Catherine of Siena School, Wixom •  Advent Tea •  2:00 PM •  Parable Project


Monday, December 13 • St. Stephen, New Boston •  2:00 PM •  Parable Project


Friday, December 17 •  Immaculate Conception School • 9:30 AM •  Parable Project


Friday, January 7 •  John Paul II School, Lincoln Park • 9:45 AM •  Parable Project


Friday,  January 7 •  Most Holy Trinity School, Detroit •  2:15 PM •  Parable Project


Monday, January 10  • St. Valentine School, Redford • 2:00 PM •  Parable Project


Friday, January 14 • St. Joseph School, Erie • 10 AM •  Parable Project


Friday, January 21  •  St. Augustine, Howell  •  7 PM •  Parable Project


Monday, January 24 • St. Patrick School, Carleton •  10:00 AM•  Parable Project


Friday, January 28 • Cabrini Grade School, Allen Park • 1:30 PM•  Parable Project


Monday, January 31 •  Our Lady of Good Council School, Plymouth  • Catholic Schools Week •  Parable Project 


Friday, February 4 • St. Kieran,  Shelby Twp. • 6:30 PM •  Parable Project: Take Two!


HOLD March 5 & 12 •  St. Vincent Ferrer • 5:40 PM •  Parable Project


Saturday, March 19 • OLGC Confirmation Retreats, Plymouth • 9:30 AM & 1:00 PM •  Parable Project : Take Two!  


Monday, March 21  • St. Mary, Wayne • 6:00 p.m.  • Parable Project: Take Two! •  Open to the Public.


Saturday, March 26 • Women of the Evangelical Lutheran Church in America, Warren  • 11 AM •  Parable Project