Monday, October 8 • Resurrection Church, Canton • Parable Project •  7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 9 • Resurrection Church, Canton • Parable Project •  7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, October 10 • St. Malachy, Sterling Hgts • Parable Project 2 • 6:30 p.m.
Thursday, October 11 • St. Malachy, Sterling Hgts • Parable Project • 3:30 p.m.

Saturday, November 10 • St. Patrick Parish, White Lake • Parable Project 2 • 6:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 17 • St. Ambrose, Grosse Point Park • Parable Project • 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 1 • St. Paul Lutheran Church, Dearborn • Parable Project 2 • 
Saturday, December 1 • St. Ephram, Sterling Heights • At His Feet • 
Tuesday, December 4 • St. Michael Lutheran Church, Canton • Parable Project 2 • 
Wednesday, December 5 • St.Paul of Tarsus, Clinton Twp. • Parable Project • 6:30 p.m

Friday, December 7 • Alpha Baptist Church, Livonia • Parable Project • 7:15 p.m.

Monday, December 10 • St. Joseph, Lake Orion • Parable Project • 4:40 & 6:40 p.m.
Sunday, January 27 • St. John Vianney, Shelby Twp. • Parable Project 2 • 10:30 a.m.
Monday, March 4 • St. Lucy Church, St. Clair Shores • Parable Project 2 • 6:40 p.m.

Thurs, March 16 • Our Lady of Good Council, Plymouth • Parable Project • 9:30 & 1:00

At His Feet

A powerful drama and experience of Scripture

that is relevant, holy and meaningful.

Quantity

"Your ministry unleashes the Gospel!

It takes it out of the binding of the book and puts it into people's lives."

– Fr. Leo Sabourin, St. Constance Parish

Magic Carpet Theatre is pleased to offer three, dynamic performances through our Drama Ministry which brings Scripture to life in a refreshing, theatrical and powerful way. We invite you to discover and encounter Christ in a real, personal and memorable way through our unique style of theatre, as we open hearts to know and encounter Christ.

The Parable Project

We tell the stories of Jesus with our unique style

of theatre that is entertaining, holy and interactive.

"Know of my prayers on your beautiful ministry of spreading God's Word!"

– Msgr. G. Michael Bugarin, St. Joan of Arc Parish

Experience the presence of the Holy Spirit through this inspiring compilation of music, meditations and prayers that will allow you to experience Scripture in a fresh, new way.