Alaska 2024!

Please contact the school or church if you would like to come to a performance at one of these venues. .


2024 

Thursday, January 11 • JP II Classical Catholic School, Lincoln Park • 2 PM • Parable Project 


​Saturday, January 20 • Our Lady of Good Counsel, Plymouth • 9:30 AM  • Parable Project: Take Two!


​Monday, January 29 • Immaculate Conception School, Ira • 1:10 PM • Parable Project: Take Two!


​Thursday, February 1  •  St. Patrick School, Carleton  •  9:00 AM  •  Parable Project: Take Two!


Friday, February 2 • Guardian Angels School, Clawson • 9:00 AM • Parable Project: Take Two!


February 6 - 14  •  Alaska!!! 


Thursday, February 8, Downtown Soup Kitchen Hope Center •   Anchorage  •  3 PM Parable Project


Saturday, February 10  •  Holy Spirit Center, Anchorage  •  6 PM Parable Project


Monday, February 19  •  St. Joan of Arc, St. Clair Shores  •  7:00 PM  •  At His Feet  •  Open to the Public


Wednesday, February 21 • St. Joseph School, Trenton • 1 PM • Parable Project: Take Two!


Friday, March 1  •  St. Thomas a'Becket, Canton  • 6:30 PM  •  At His Feet  •  Open to the Public


Sunday, March 3  • St. Mary Church,  Port Sanilac  • 6:00 PM  •  At His Feet  •  Open to the Public

Saturday, March 9 • St. Patrick Church, White Lake • 9 AM • Parable Project: Take Two!


Sunday, March 10 • St. Martha, Okemos • Parable Project: Take Two!


​Monday, March 11 • St. Paul the Apostle School, Grand Rapids • 1 PM  •  Parable Project


Saturday, May 25  • Most Holy Trinity,  Detroit • 7:00 PM  •  At His Feet  •  Open to the Public

Monday, December 2 •  Advent Tea at St. Mary Church, Port Sanilac •  2 PM •  Parable Project: Take Two!